lasasmemory.blogg.se

Tyrese new album shame
Tyrese new album shame











tyrese new album shame

He also talked about his perception of the R&B genre today, and how that perception served as an underlying direction for his Black Rose album. My struggle was real, and now I’m feeling all the highness and success of the Black Rose album.”Īfter reflecting on the album’s success, Tyrese’s thoughts then shifted into the noticeable lack of airplay and media attention from mainstream radio – not just for his song Shame, but for all R&B Soul artists of color. They say that the depth of your struggle will determine the height of your success. Three-and-a-half years of me struggling emotionally to get in the vocal booth to record this album. If my mind and spirit is not right, you’re not going to get anything out of me. It’s not motivated by money: you can’t pay me and put me in a recording booth to sing anything. Music is the only thing I have that’s still pure. It took me out emotionally, and I couldn’t focus on recording. I was fighting for custody of my daughter, I lost my relationship of 5 years, and I lost my brother – my friend (actor) Paul Walker. So for the world to receive Black Rose on the level that they’re receiving it on, it means much more than the numbers.

tyrese new album shame

I was working on for three-and-a-half years, and during that time I went through some of the most challenging events I could ever imagine.

tyrese new album shame

My heart, mind, and soul are floating above the clouds right now with all of the energy and the love that’s being shown for this Black Rose album.” Said Tyrese. I had an opportunity to speak with Tyrese one-on-one about his thoughts on the overwhelming positive response he has received of the Black Rose album, his growing concerns with the state R&B and mainstream radio, and how he intends to fight to keep R&B music alive and on the airwaves long after the success of his final album.

#TYRESE NEW ALBUM SHAME MOVIE#

Don’t you want to get away? Tyrese it’s a Shame that we waited this long.With his new (and final) album Black Rose and his lead single Shame claiming the number 1 on 9 different charts and remaining at the top of the charts since the release, it is easy to believe that the hit R&B singer and movie star could not ask for anything more.Īlthough Physical copies of the Tyrese Black Rose album are selling out at incredible speed in stores and online, and digital sales of the album are skyrocketing, mainstream radio has yet to embrace the project. Shame is visions of black ties, fine wine and social status climb. He didn’t even think it was a “SHAME” to feature the soul mixing of the greatest voices to grace this planet at this time Ms. Real music keys that melt your soul with different background vocals that give you an intimate concert feel via mp3. Tyrese is back with a real panty removing yet classy cut that shows you how real musicians truly swing.

tyrese new album shame

But ladies and gentleman there is hope on the horizon and I am not a”Shame”d to tell it. I feel that money is stifling creativity therefore giving birth to musical mediocrity. I feel that band class enrollment in schools are low because who needs to teach Beat Machine. I always felt it was a shame that we are limited to what we are exposed to musically. This summer R&B is bringing the HEAT!! I feel a shift in the matrix, I see musical wrongs being made right I hear real instruments.













Tyrese new album shame